Nothing works

-:Commonwealth Scholarship/Fellowship Plan 2014-15:-


Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) is a government-owned autonomous science and technology university in Kochi (Cochin), Kerala, India. Founded in 1971, it has three campuses: two in Kochi and one in Kuttanad, Alappuzha, 66 km inland.

The university awards degrees in engineering and science subjects at the undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels.

Nearly 2,000 students engage yearly in undergraduate and postgraduate study at CUSAT.

Visitor Count: